hasclubs.blogg.se

License number from exe on mac
License number from exe on mac











with each release, the weight of the licensing components increases and their stability decreases.the support "forums" are a joke, manned mostly by "MVP" talking heads.when there is support, any meaning that it could have is lost in translation.there is ZERO support for 99% of the products, including even most paid products.I think the bigger issue here (the huge elephant in the room) is that Adobe is utterly tone deaf and inept. The Adobe Installer will install and then pop up window (assuming it is a standard system window and not Edge or IE) and it will automatically detect my Adobe Cloud E-Mail when I never provided it on this PC.ever.I want to activate this stand alone and not be part of my CC, by using my work e-mail. Adobe even sent me to their website with the downloads of Adobe Acrobat Standard DC and used theirs with same results. Purchased from Newegg.received key and downloaded it. That's why I'm trying to figure out what license version you purchased and how the license was applied. Not sure what you mean by "This pops up"? Also are you trying to install from CC or using the stand alone installer? Is you purchased Acrobat using a stand alone license then you need to download the stand alone installer and install using the Key provided as this is different licensing compared to purchasing it as a single app license through Creative Cloud. I'm patient but this is frustrating to say the least. I was hoping I could get some help from an Adobe rep here in Spiceworks. I did try the domain administrator account on this PC but it still pulled my personal adobe ID when it tried to activate it. Some ideas I've not tried were to log in locally and install it with an account that has nothing to do with my personal Microsoft account. I am on Windows 10 and I do associate my personal Microsoft Account on my WORK PC so I am wondering if there is some kind of synced credential going on here. I'd love to just get on the phone with someone and resolve this. I've contacted Adobe but I keep getting transferred (via chatr) to different chat tech support people and they provide fixes that do not fix it. When I select use a different Adobe ID, I enter my work ID and then it gives that NO SUBSCRIPTION FOUND. But I've never provided my personal email to Adobe on my work PC. What it does, it finds my PERSONAL e-mail and says I've activated my CC on too many PC's. But this is a standalone copy of Acrobat DC. Which should be true.I do not have an Adobe CC SUBSRIPTION under that email. When I try to activate it, it says NO SUBSCRIPTION FOUND under my work e-mail. That Acrobat DC is fine and working.Īt work, I have my work e-mail and we purchased a Standalone copy of Adobe Acrobat Standard DC. I have two Adobe ID's.one, my personal e-mail, has a Adobe CC subscription.

license number from exe on mac license number from exe on mac

I can't get a standalone version of Adobe Acrobat DC Standard to activate.













License number from exe on mac